The Wildflowers - June 1st!

Mission

State Street Theater Co., fostering the joy and art of theater to those of all ages and backgrounds in and around New Ulm, Minnesota via education and productions.

Upcoming Events

April 2024
Apr 20
Saturday 20 April

SHOW DATE: Saturday, April 20 at 7 pm Since performing their very first shows together in the early spring of 2004, Transit Authority has become known throughout the U.S. as […]

Apr 26
Friday 26 April

SHOW DATES Friday, April 26 at 7 pm Saturday, April 27 at 7 pm Sunday, April 28 at 2 pm For more information, contact Minnesota Valley Lutheran high school at […]

Apr 27
Saturday 27 April

SHOW DATES Friday, April 26 at 7 pm Saturday, April 27 at 7 pm Sunday, April 28 at 2 pm For more information, contact Minnesota Valley Lutheran high school at […]

Apr 28
Sunday 28 April

SHOW DATES Friday, April 26 at 7 pm Saturday, April 27 at 7 pm Sunday, April 28 at 2 pm For more information, contact Minnesota Valley Lutheran high school at […]

May 2024
May 04
Saturday 04 May

SHOW DATE Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 7 p.m. “This group put on an amazing show! The energetic vocals and Garth-lights and effects had an appreciative audience dancing and singing […]

Past Events

14 April 2024
13 April 2024

The Jolly Pops

The Jolly Pops rocked the stage this past weekend to a packed crowd of excited kids and adults alike! Thank you to everyone who came out to enjoy this fantastic

Read More »

Get Involved

Use Our Space

Our stage is available for rentals or bookings.

More Information

About Us

Scroll to Top