State Street Theater Co.

Featured Events

Duelly Noted

Friday, November 6 at 7:30 p.m. Duelly Noted is a one-of-a-kind act with both sass and class. They play all your favorite hits from the

Read More »

Charlotte’s Web

Friday, November 20, at 7 p.m. Saturday, November 21, at 2 p.m. Sunday, November 22, at 2 p.m. The Children’s Literature Association named this “the

Read More »

The Nutcracker

Wednesday, December 9, at 6 p.m.Thursday, December 10, at 6 p.m.Friday, December 11, at 7 p.m.Saturday, December 12 at 11 a.m., 3 p.m., and 7

Read More »

The Looney Lutherans

Sunday, December 13 at 2 p.m. The Looney Lutherans Present: “YOUNG(ish) AT HEART: Celebrating “maturity.”’ While getting older can sometimes be a literal “pain in

Read More »

The Whitesidewalls

Friday, December 18, at 7 p.m. Since their genesis over 45 years ago, The Whitesidewalls Rock ‘n’ Roll Revue has been the Midwest’s ultimate 1950s

Read More »